The honor winning artist and father of one, Adekunle Gold has taken to his authority virtual entertainment pages to share what fans and music darlings ought to anticipate from him before the year’s end (2022).

tvguidetime.com

The vocalist, who had delivered an elegant studio collection, ‘Catch Me On the off chance that You Would be able and set out on a North America visit in 2022, has declared that he would likewise be holding a show in Lagos, Nigeria.

Adekunle Gold affirmed that he would hold the biggest and the best show for fans in Lagos on Sunday, December 18, 2022. He stated; “Presently LAGOS! Prepare FOR THE BEST SHOW YOU HAVE At any point SEEN! DEC Eighteenth!”

In the interim: Normally capable Nigerian artist, Akinbiyi Abiola Ahmed, expertly known as Bella Shmurda has opened up on his past battles.

The youthful raving recording and performing artiste in a new meeting has uncovered his previous battles in the music business and his desire to have been endorsed by Olamide’s record mark, YBNL Country.

The road bounce sensation, in a meeting with renowned Nigerian YouTuber, Korty on her web series ‘Stream With Korty’, talked on his excursion into the spotlight with little information in regards to how the music business functions.

My new extended play that I’ve called HOME will be out this Friday ♥️

JD. pic.twitter.com/MZXs9iGCXV

— Johnny Drille (@Johnnydrille) October 26, 2022

He said; “At a point, I wished Olamide marked me because everything was only unpleasant for me. I (didn’t) know who to ask, no one to put me through.”

He anyway recognized his development currently, saying, “Basically I know somethings now in the event that I’d known, I’d be in an ideal situation”. Bella Shmurda is set to serve his audience members with his most memorable collection, ‘Hypertension’ which has been planned to show up on Wednesday, October 26, 2022.