On July 5, 2011, the 12-part jury recorded into an Orlando court to deliver their decision against Anthony, who was being investigated for first-degree murder in the passing of her 2-year-old little girl, Caylee. At the point when the decision was conveyed, Anthony was cleared of the most significant accusations against her. She was just sentenced for deceiving the police.

tvguidetime.com

After fourteen days, she strolled liberated from prison. “That made me wiped out to my stomach,” says the legal hearer, “watching her sneer as she strolled free.

Furthermore, to realize that I was halfway liable for that.” Individuals sat with the legal hearer and watched the meeting, which debuts Tuesday on Peacock’s new docuseries, Casey Anthony: Where Reality Falsehoods, which started streaming today. At a few places, the member of the jury asked to rewind the playback so he could turn out a portion of her cases.

In the meeting, Anthony drops a few stunners — and expounds on her lawyer’s cases that she had been physically mishandled by her dad, George, and her brother, Lee.

(The two men have denied her cases and have never been charged. They didn’t return Individuals’ directives for input.) Anthony further estimates that her dad arranged Caylee’s suffocating in the family pool to conceal that he might have been mishandling his granddaughter. A family source tells Individuals George is “crushed” by Casey’s new case.

“It wasn’t accurate in 2011 and it’s false now,” the source says. When inquired as to whether she accepts that Caylee suffocated in the over the ground pool, Anthony said no.

“There was no ladder…no way for her to shimmy up. It’s absolutely impossible to make sense of that, except if [George] put her in the pool to conceal what he did.”

Her charge staggered the legal hearer, who has consistently accepted that the pool was associated with Caylee’s passing.

“The whole safeguard was that Caylee suffocated in the pool, however presently she’s maxim that she didn’t suffocate in the pool,” the legal hearer says. “So the whole guard was clearly false.

— People (@people) November 30, 2022

Either that, or she’s lying now. Who can tell without a doubt?” In the meeting, Anthony makes one more dooming allegation against her dad. “[When I was young], he’d put a pad over my face and cover me to take me out,” she says. “That happened a few times. I’m certain there were times where I was weakened as a kid where my body was limp and dead.”

The member of the jury had Individuals replay that quote multiple times. “That is something that would’ve been referenced in court assuming it were valid,” he says.

“Since that would be a safeguard. However, I don’t recall that approaching up in court, which causes me to feel like she thought of that sometime later. I don’t trust it.”

At another point, Anthony recognizes that her imaginary “babysitter,” Zenaida Fernandez Gonzalez, didn’t exist. During a police interview, Anthony claimed that the caretaker had hijacked Caylee.

“We realize that she was a fabrication of Casey’s creative mind, yet remember that we never heard it from her own mouth that ‘Kooky the Caretaker’ was made up,” the members of the jury says.

“She made a whole individual to cover her tracks. Absurd.” “I don’t have the foggiest idea what I expected,” the hearer adds. “I assume I needed answers that I’m never going to get.

Assuming that I heard her discussion during court, I would’ve sentenced her. I truly think so.” Found out if there was anything in the meeting that adjusted his perspective on Anthony, the hearer thought briefly. “No. This is exemplary Casey Anthony. She’s actually lying after so long. Furthermore, when a liar, consistently a liar.”

Casey Anthony: Where Reality Falsehoods is presently spilling on Peacock.