As per the entertainer, a specific man has been badgering him and taking steps to extort him by releasing his bare tapes to the public except if he pays him an enormous amount of cash.

tvguidetime.com

Niyi, who conceded to having a few naked tapes, supported his activities by saying that it is exceptionally simple to commit such errors in his profession, and his better half knows.

The entertainer, who expressed that the blackmailer has been on his tail for three days and that he is reluctant to pay him a dime, utilized the potential chance to ask general society to be keeping watch for the tape and not be surprised assuming the blackmailer chooses to deliver it.

‘Hi everybody, it is with overwhelming sadness that I come to you to illuminate you that I am being an undermining sought after by a blackmailer to open up to the world…

professing to have bare recordings of me… I’m not the sort to yield to extort. I advised him to go on… My significant other and family are very much aware… Assuming you end up helping my naked through a demonstration of commission or oversight and afterward say you need cash with it, it won’t occur with me… I’m additionally chipping away at him, however I maintain that all of you should be watching out assuming something like this occurs.’ He expressed.

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) May 10, 2019